• Board of Education

    Workshop Meetings
    All monthly Board workshop meetings are open to the public. Workshop meetings are usually held at 6:30 p.m. on the same days as the regular meetings (2nd Monday of each month). These meetings are held so the Board can devote more time to specific topics or study their mode of operation. These meetings will have an agenda and will be announced.

    Regular Meetings
    All regular monthly Board meetings are open to the public. Regular meetings are usually scheduled for 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month. The meetings are held at the Plattsmouth Schools Administration Center, 1912 Old Highway 34. The agenda is available at the Administration Center on Friday afternoon before the Monday meetings. Copies are also available at www.pcsd.org.

     

Headlines & Features

  • 2023 Board Committees

    Committee on American Civics, Finance, Negotiations, Operations, Policy, and Scholarship. Click above to see the full committees and meeting frequency.

    Comments (-1)
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contacts

  • -

    Harvey, Brian

    Email:  bharvey@pcsd.org
      President

    -

    Muller, Max

    Email:  mmuller@pcsd.org
      Vice President, Policy Committee Chair

    -

    Siemonsma, Nolan

    Email:  nsiemonsma@pcsd.org
      Secretary, Scholarship Committee Chair

    -

    Glup, Matt

    Email:  moglup@hotmail.com
      Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

    -

    Cunningham-Swanson, Terri

    Email:  terrinboyz@gmail.com
      Board Member

    -

    Foster, Tony

    Email:  tfoster@pcsd.org
      Board Member

    -

    Shuey, Jeremey

    Email:  jshuey@pcsd.org
      Civics Committee Chair

    -

    Tesarek-Parsons, Karen

    Email:  tazrules73@yahoo.com
      Negotiations Committee Chair

    -

    Winters, Ken

    Email:  kwinters@pcsd.org
      Operations Committee Chair