• Board of Education

    Workshop Meetings
    All monthly Board workshop meetings are open to the public. Workshop meetings are usually held at 6:00 p.m. on the same days as the regular meetings (2nd Monday of each month). These meetings are held so the Board can devote more time to specific topics or study their mode of operation. These meetings will have an agenda and will be announced.

    Regular Meetings
    All regular monthly Board meetings are open to the public. Regular meetings are usually scheduled for 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month. The meetings are held at the Plattsmouth Schools Administration Center, 1912 Old Highway 34. The agenda is available at the Administration Center on Friday afternoon before the Monday meetings. Copies are also available at www.pcsd.org.

     

Headlines & Features

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contacts

  • Winters, Ken

    Email:  kwinters@pcsd.org
      President

    Glup, Matt

    Email:  moglup@hotmail.com
      Vice President

    Caverzagie, Mary

    Email:  mcaverzagie@windstream.net
      Secretary

    Parsons, Karen

    Email:  kparsons@pcsd.org
      Treasurer

    Brodersen, Mike

    Email:  mbrodersen@pcsd.org
      Member

    Foster, Tony

    Email:  tjfoster@windstream.net
      Member

    Freeburg, Don

    Email:  djfreeburg@windstream.net
      Member

    Jensen, Shane

    Email:  sjensen@pcsd.org
      Member

    Wehrbein, Cory

    Email:  cory@greenlifegardens.com
      Member