• Board of Education

    Workshop Meetings
    All monthly Board workshop meetings are open to the public. Workshop meetings are usually held at 6:30 p.m. on the same days as the regular meetings (2nd Monday of each month). These meetings are held so the Board can devote more time to specific topics or study their mode of operation. These meetings will have an agenda and will be announced.

    Regular Meetings
    All regular monthly Board meetings are open to the public. Regular meetings are usually scheduled for 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month. The meetings are held at the Plattsmouth Schools Administration Center, 1912 Old Highway 34. The agenda is available at the Administration Center on Friday afternoon before the Monday meetings. Copies are also available at www.pcsd.org.

     

Headlines & Features

  • 2021 Board Committees

    Curriculum and Americanism, Finance, Negotiations, Operations, Policy, and Scholarship. Click above to see the full committees and meeting frequency.

    Comments (-1)
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contacts

  • -

    Barr, Steve

    Email:  sbarr@pcsd.org
      President

    -

    Wehrbein, Cory

    Email:  cory@greenlifegardens.com
      Vice President

    -

    Harvey, Brian

    Email:  bharvey@pcsd.org
      Secretary

    -

    Muller, Max

    Email:  mmuller@pcsd.org
      Treasurer

    -

    Fuller, Bob

    Email:  tontoandsal@gmail.com
      Scholarship Committee Chair

    -

    Glup, Matt

    Email:  moglup@hotmail.com
      Committee on American Civics Chair, Policy Committee Chair

    -

    Siemonsma, Nolan

    Email:  nsiemonsma@pcsd.org
      Member

    -

    Tesarek-Parsons, Karen

    Email:  tazrules73@yahoo.com
      Negotiations Committee Chair

    -

    Winters, Ken

    Email:  kwinters@pcsd.org
      Operations Committee Chair